skyn ICELAND – Hydro Cool Firming Eye Gels.

I’ve been so tired recently and there is no amount of water or sleep that is helping my sallow eyes. So last month I was feeling spendie and treated myself to skyn ICELAND’s Hydro Cool Firming Eye Gels. I’ve heard nothing but good things about the Eye Gels so I just went for it. #TreatYoSelf

cof

The gels are super easy to use, peel the backing away and position under each eye ready to enjoy the soothing sensation from the gel. On the back of the pouch is an illustration on how the patches should be positioned. However I don’t feel the illustration is very clear and I had to take to the internet for clarification. It seems many of us have been doing this wrong but it does makes sense for the thinner end of the patch to sit up in the inner of your eye.

_dsc4284

Fitting perfectly under the eye, these gels transform your eyes in just 10 minutes.They’re so comfortable I tend to leave them on a little bit longer, I just can’t get enough of that soothing feeling. The gels soothe the delicate eye area, decreasing puffiness and reducing fine lines. They transform the under eye area making the skin look noticeably brighter.

These patches are a great pick me up for tired eyes. You can easily squeeze them into your weekly routine no matter how busy you are. They give your eyes a new lease of life feeling totally revitalised – just don’t forget to follow with your favourite eye cream to keep that skin looking fabulous.

You can buy the patches in packs of 8 or 4. You can also buy them as part of a kit which has a few other products in – a great way to try more from the brand. I will definitely be buying these babies again; they seemed to have stopped the “You look tired” remarks which is always a bonus.

skyn_iceland_hydro_cooling_firming_eye_gels

Leave a Reply

