On Repeat September’16

I’m 6 days into October and I still can’t stop listening to my September playlist. Not only were there great singles released during September but finally 2016 started churning out some decent albums.

My favourites include: Jamie TTrick,’  James Vincent McMorrow ‘We Move’ and the gorgeous debut Writing of Blues and Yellows’ from Billie Marten.

This playlist houses the return of some old favourites.

Beautiful Bon Iver has me completely captivated with the stunning ’33 “GOD”’

My favourite track of the month, Declan McKenna’s Isombard, can also be found on FIFA 17. One to watch in 2017!

Sit back and sink into the multicoloured soundscape from JAWS.

Kings of Leon have made a triumphant return with ‘Waste A Moment’.

‘No One Will Ever Replace Us’ is how Manchester feels about The Courteeners so it would rude not to include another catchy Courteeners banger.

 

So that was September. What will October bring?

Leave a comment