03 -05; My Travel Make-Up Essentials 

Yesterday I shared my feelings towards packing but failed to mention my beauty picks for traveling.

When I’m packing my make-up away the first thing I’m thinking about is liquids. I know you you can take up to 1 litre in total as long as each product is under 100ml and fits into a small clear bag, but I’m all about an easy life.
Here are my essentials;


BareMinerals Ready compacts are perfect for people on the go. I’ve taken both the Foundation and Bronzer for my trip to Dublin. Concealing my tired eyes is Urban Decay’s Naked Conceler. For a pop of colour on the cheeks I use Urban Decay’s Afterglow Blushes.

Onto the eyes, a MAC eyeliner and a couple of lashings of Benefit’s They’re Real to make the eyes pop. A trusty palette is a must. I’ve taken Urban Decay’s Naked 2 as the shade Bootycall doubles up as a killer highlighter. Defining the brows is easy with Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wizz.

Lastly lips, Rimmels trusty lip liner in East End Snob followed with a swipe of my favourite creamy Kiko lipstick. With these products I don’t even have to think. A quick easy simple look that suits the traveller.

What make-up product couldn’t you travel without?

Leave a Reply

