Charlotte Tilbury Haul.

Since having my Charlotte Tilbury Lip Cheat pencil in ‘Pillow Talk’ I’ve been fawning over what glorious product to get next.

My recent wish list featured Charlotte Tilbury’s; Film Star Bronze and Glow and one of her Luxurious Colour Coded Eye Shadow Palettes which I was lucky enough to receive as gifts for my birthday. After receiving a sample of the infamous Magic Foundation I then treated myself to a bottle.

IMG_4280

The Magic Foundation works wonders, it’s super long lasting and comes in 15 elegant shades. I find that one pump of this wondrous foundation gives me just the right amount the coverage; two pumps will give me a flawless complexion. I don’t usually opt for a liquid foundation because I find them uncomfortable on my skin, but this foundation is truly remarkable with its weightless formula it suits my skin perfectly leaving it with a delicate dewy glow. I would recommend this product to anyone it’s not drying on the skin and it really does last all day, magic truly is the word and at £29.50 why wouldn’t you?

Charlotte Tilbury’s products are always packaged so beautifully but there is just something extra special about The Film Star Bronze and Glow. This fabulous contour kit makes sculpting and highlighting your face a dream. It’s the ultimate bronzer creating soft natural shadows to give your desired look with no trace of that dreaded orange line. For an elegant glow simply dust this luxurious champagne highlight onto the tops of your cheek bones, down the centre of your nose and well you know the drill. This dazzling highlighter is definitely the star of the show, it’s has the ability to truly brighten and lift the face and as an added bonus doesn’t emphasise pores. Every girls make up bag should be kitted with this gorgeous rose gold bar.

Finally my favourite out of the three, Charlotte Tilbury’s Eye Shadow Quad in The Dolce Vita. If you can’t seem to get the hang of a smokey eye these simple palettes are your dream come true. Simply find the look you want via the website and the palette takes you through four simple steps for a seductive eye. The Dolce Vita is a very wearable palette transitioning from day to night with a simple pop of shimmer and smoke to the crease.

But if I had to have just one of these products it would have to be Luxury Colour Coded Eye Shadow Palettes. I just love how compact they are and how simple they are to use, the shadows are highly pigmented and i’m just in love with how it shimmers. I’m already eyeing up the Rock Chic palette!

5 thoughts on “Charlotte Tilbury Haul.

  1. The Dolce Vita palette looks so dreamy! I just wish her palettes weren’t so pricey, or maybe if they had a few more shades I wouldn’t feel so guilty buying one.
    Lucie xo | lucieleannexo.wordpress.com

    • It’s absolutely gorgeous, so versatile I wear it all the time. They are a bit expensive but worth every penny, definitely something to ask for as a gift.

  2. Honey, I’ve been trying to get on to your word press site because your URL is “hansays.wordpress.com” but it says URL not found. If you could correct this, I’d love to give your blog a proper read xxx

    • Hiya lovely, I my wordpress site URL is: “hblakemore.wordpress.com” I hope this helps get you access to my blog. Thanks for highlighting this xx

  3. Pingback: A Charlotte Tilbury Makeover | Hansays_

Leave a Reply

