Beauty Wish List.

Over the last 12 months I have become more interested in make-up thanks to beauty bloggers Amelia Liana and Estée Lalonde. When I was younger my make-up knowledge was limited, living the life with Boots essentials wipes, the horrendous Maybelline Dream Matte Moose with natural collection mascara in brown! What was I thinking. It wasn’t until my friend took me to the BareMinerals counter that I found an appreciation for make-up. Now that I’ve been inspired even more I want to expanded my brand awareness and try other products.

Here are a few that are on my wish list.

h wish list

1. Charlotte Tilbury
Eye Shadow | Vintage Vamp Luxury Palette

2. Charlotte Tilbury
Filmstar Bronze & Glow | Light to Medium

3. Liz Earle
Energising Body Scrub

4. Urban Decay
Gwen Stefani Blush Palette

Hopefully with my birthday coming up I’ll be able to tick a few of these of my list.
*Hint Hint. ;)*

3 thoughts on “Beauty Wish List.

  1. Pingback: Charlotte Tilbury Haul. | Hansays_

Leave a Reply

