Liz Earle – Body Kit

If you didn’t already know I’m obsessed with Liz Earle.

Recently I’ve been trying various different body washes trying to find one which will help my dry skin. I had tried, Soap and Glory, Lush, Bliss Spa and Burt’s Bees all of which I liked but my skin was still feeling the wrath of winters breath. For Christmas I received the Liz Earle Body Kit, an answer to all my dry skin prayers.

In the Body Kit you get 200ml of both the Orange Flower Botanical Body Wash and Nourishing Botanical Cream, of which are suited to all skin types. I’m not going to tell you how to use this product on the assumption you know how to bathe, but a little really does go a long way.

You don’t need a lot of the The Orange Flower Botanical Body Wash because it will lather up perfectly your hands enough to cleanse your whole body. As always Liz Earle are looking after your skin, this product has no sulphates so there is no chance of loosing any of those natural oils.

Not only will this body wash secure those oils, it will leave your skin feeling refreshed, soft and kissed with a light citrus fragrance that lingers on the skin hours later.

Now that it’s super cold outside it’s important to keep your skin hydrated, that is if you don’t want  scaly snake like skin. This is where the second part of this double act comes into play, The Nourishing Botanical Cream will give your body the extra moisture it needs to keep you silky smooth. For the best results apply the cream almost immediately after patting your down body after a shower, just enough so your skin is a little damp for undeniable hydration.

I’ve been using this dynamic duo for a month now and my skin has never felt so good. No more dry tight skin for me now I have my trusty Botanical Cream.

Here are some more of my  Liz Earle Loves:
What are yours?

3 Step Skin Care
Intensive Nourishing Treatment Mask

2 thoughts on “Liz Earle – Body Kit

Leave a Reply

