Hansays returns.

Hansays_  doesn’t really say a lot anymore.

I haven’t blogged for a while, at least 5 months now. This is where I should promise to blog more but you shouldn’t make promises you can’t keep right? So I’m going to try my best to not fade into the black. In my inactive blogging months, my boyfriend has successfully managed to post several blogs a week, so why can’t I?

Truth is I started this blog as a distraction. It became an escape preventing me from doing my university work, but its 2 years since graduating and I find myself running from this blog. Why? I don’t know. Maybe I think I’m not good enough, but practice makes perfect so they say.

Music is something which I enjoy. I’m not musically blessed although I did try my hand at the flute, but let’s just say I’m better at admiring than playing. I’m giving this blog a new lease of life and leaving it a bit more open.  I’m not dubbing this as a music blog and hopefully you will enjoy the ramblings of a girl who is still figuring it out.

Han will begin to say a lot more.

Leave a Reply

